0
Under review

Refresh of all thumbnails after every photo delete

AlexN 4 weeks ago updated by Juan Luis 3 weeks ago 1

I am using a windows 10 laptop and an iphone 7. I use the desktop app to delete photos from my iphone. However, after every delete, the desktop app has to download all the thumbnails of photos from the iphone again. This makes the process very long. Is there any way to save the thumbnails on the desktop app so it doesn't have to refresh them every time I delete a photo on my phone? thanks

Under review

Hi,

Thank you for your message. We are happy to tell you we are working on a new Windows app version, which we plan to release during Q2 2021. We will review this and improve it :)

Stay safe!

Kind regards,

Juan